Skip to main content

Page view: 1 2 »

Ruby wins Spring Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019

By
Ruby Patterson gave an excellent performance at Junior Spring Meeting

Read More

Eve goes to top of the class

Saturday, April 13, 2019

By
To wins girl's title at the Norfolk Schools Golf Championship

Read More

Girls Golf Rocks is back

Monday, April 8, 2019

By
Free taster sessions for girls at 5 clubs in May

Read More

Girls Golf Rocks 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

By
Girls Golf Rocks is back in Norfolk for 2019

Read More

Eve Neild & Chloe Gibbs

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

By
Eve Neild & Chloe Gibbs through to England Golf National Final.

Read More

GolfSixes

Monday, February 25, 2019

By
Qualifying tournaments for clubs to play National Final at Centurion Club

Read More

Tough week at County Finals

Friday, September 28, 2018

By Chris Wise EDP24
Sammy Martin proud of her team after tough week at County Finals

Read More

Chloe wins East Region title

Thursday, September 6, 2018

By
Chloe played some superb golf to wins East Region Girls title

Read More

Sammy Martin promoting golf

Friday, August 3, 2018

By
Norfolk Ladies captain has been out promoting the game.

Read More

Girls U16 Open Championship

Sunday, April 29, 2018

By Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association
Congratulations to Chloe Gibbs on a very commendable performance

Read More

Roehampton Ladies Open

Saturday, April 14, 2018

By Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association
Amelia Williamson wins the Justin Rose Bowl

Read More

2018 English Schools

Thursday, April 12, 2018

By Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association
Norfolk girls take top three places at Royal Norwich GC

Read More

Page view: 1 2 »

 

Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association

Amateur and professional events for women and girls across Great Britain