Skip to main content

Page view: 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Lockdown conditions update

Read More

May Newsletter

Monday, May 25, 2020

By
All the latest news from your County executive

Read More

Government guidence

Monday, May 11, 2020

By
Clarification on outdoor recreation, social distancing

Read More

WHS remains on track

Friday, May 1, 2020

By
To start on 2 November 2020 despite COVID-19

Read More

Amelia's progress in USA

Friday, April 24, 2020

By
Setting and achieving her goals in the USA

Read More

Championships postponed

Thursday, April 2, 2020

By
England Golf championships postponed until w/c 27 July

Read More

R&A Amateur Championships

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

By
R&A Amateur Championships postponed until 2021

Read More

All golf courses must close

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

By
All golf courses and facilities must now close

Read More

England Golf COVID-19 update

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

By
Information and guidance for golfers and clubs

Read More

Coronavirus update

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

By
All county run competitions will be cancelled

Read More

Safeguarding

Sunday, March 15, 2020

By
Delivering a safe environment for golf in Norfolk

Read More

World Handicaping System

Sunday, March 15, 2020

By
The World Handicap System

Read More

Page view: 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

 

Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association

Amateur and professional events for women and girls across Great Britain