Skip to main content

Page view: 1 2 3 4 »

Sian wins tops three prizes

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

By
County Medal and Brister Salver

Read More

County II Finals Day

Friday, August 30, 2019

By
Norfolk hosts County II Finals Day

Read More

England Women Win

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

By
Amelia is part of England winning team

Read More

Eve Neild off to Abraham Trophy

Friday, July 19, 2019

By
Eve Neild has qualified for the Abraham Trophy competition

Read More

Dutch Junior Open

Thursday, July 11, 2019

By
Amelia Williamson heads to the Dutch Open at Toxadria Golf Club on 17-20 July

Read More

Success for Amiela in France

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

By
English international Amelia Williamson win's in France.

Read More

Insurance for all members

Monday, July 1, 2019

By
England Golf is collaborating with Bluefin Sport to provide insurance

Read More

Amelia selected for England

Friday, June 28, 2019

By
Amelia Williamson to represent England in the Chiberta Grand Prix in France

Read More

Senior Championship

Monday, June 24, 2019

By
Tracey Williamson wins the Norfolk Senior Ladies' Championship

Read More

Norfolk win county week

Friday, June 21, 2019

By
Norfolk are East Region Champions again.

Read More

County Week: Day 4

Thursday, June 20, 2019

By
Another exciting day!

Read More

County Week: Day 3

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

By
We played Bedfordshire on their home turf...

Read More

Page view: 1 2 3 4 »

 

Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association

Amateur and professional events for women and girls across Great Britain