Skip to main content

Order Of Merit 2023

The NLCGA Order of Merit for women is based on the England Golf Order of Merit for English women amateur golfers. The intention is to track the personal achievement of Norfolk women throughout the playing season, to encourage participation at all levels and to highlight special achievements.

2023 Winner: Nellie Ong

Norfolk CompetitionsNational Championships
County Medal English Women’s Amateur Championship
County Championship English Women’s Open Strokeplay
Senior Championship Scottish Women’s Amateur Championship
County Foursomes
(winners only)
Scottish Women’s Open Strokeplay (Helen Holm)
East Region Competitions Welsh Ladies Amateur
Ladies Championship Welsh Women’s Open Strokeplay
  Irish Women’s Amateur
  Irish Women’s Open Strokeplay
British ChampionshipsNational Scratch Opens
R&A Women’s Amateur


Order Of Merit 2019

Position Competitor Points
  Jo Herd 168
  Amelia Williamson 969
  Tracey Williamson 430
  Amy Taylor 375
  Tiffany Mills 320
  Abigail O'Riordan 232
  Karen Young 225
  Jessica Dixon 220
  Megan Mann 197
  Chloe Gibbs 195
  Eve Neild 186
  Sian Fenn Green 184
  Jasmine Campbell 153
  Sue Henderson 150
  Chloe Rowswell 143
  Hope Neild 140
  Mary Wilson 136
  Beth Buckingham 102
  Imogen Leeder 97
  Dianne Bunter 90
  Sharon Allen 90
  Deborah Pollard-Barnes 84
  Sue Clarke 84
  Jo Ashmore 82
  Vanessa Mann 76
  Jennifer Aston 70
  Jessica Rutherford 64
  Anne Sibley 60
  Dawn Futter 58
  Angela Kindell 56

Norfolk Ladies' County Golf Association

Amateur and professional events for women and girls across Great Britain