Skip to main content

Congratulations to Amy Taylor (Bawburgh) Winner of the 2017 Norfolk Schools Championship held at Eaton GC.  Runner-up was Chloe Gibbs (Royal Norwich).  For the full results - see the results section.  Congratulations to Polly Norman - winner of the handicap salver - and to Lily Farrelly (Dereham).

Return to index

Golf in Norfolk
(Find a club near you)

Norfolk Golf Union

Sponsors of the County Championship

Norfolk Veteran Ladies' Golf Society

  Copyright © Norfolk Ladies County Golf Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Site Map

Website by Activ Web Design