Skip to main content

Committees & Contacts - 2019

President - Heather Keeble


Heather Keeble

email Heather


County  Captain

Sue Heeles 

email  Sue

  Sue Hill - Chairman


Sue Hill 

email Sue

 Executive Committee: please click on the names to email
Executive Committee
Heather Keeble
01953 883377
County Captain
Sue Heeles

01603 897553/

07774 111773

Immediate Past Captain Sammy Martin 

01603 731037

County II Captain
Vanessa Mann 01953 851079
Honorary Secretary
Margo Horsburgh 01359 221281
Honorary Treasurer
Helen Ayres
 01359 252008
County Junior Organiser/ Chairman of Junior Committee
Sherrell Chuter
07772 129789
Chairman of the Competitions Committee
Sue Hill 01508 480730
England Golf - East Region Delegate
Alex Mournian
01263 733966
Elected Committee Member Lesley Bingle  01362 694848  
Elected Committee Member Sue Hill  01508 480730  
 Elected Committee Member Liz Dann 07850 049777
Other Posts held by members of the Executive:
Chairman of the Executive Committee
Sue Hill
01508 480730
County Officials
Senior Organiser

Nicky Wylie

07758 462477

Handicap Adviser
Scratch Score Assessor

Sue Allen
Nickie Clarke

01493 330752
01603 507209 

 Sub Committees: please click on the chair names to email
Committee Chair Members
Competitions Sue Hill

 Executive member in the Chair
 Hon Secretary                       

 Hon Treasurer

 All Competition Organisers

Training and Teams  Sue Heeles

 County Captain/Training Officer
 Vice Capt and/or Immediate   Past Captain
 2nd Team Captain
 County Junior Organiser

 Seniors' Team Organiser

 Selected member

Club Delegates
Alex Mournian

 England Golf Voting member   (Chair)
 Hon Secretary
 Handicap Adviser

 Chairman of the Executive   Committee  Chairman of   Competitions

 The Club/County Delegate from 
  each affiliated club 


Sherrell Chuter

 Junior Organiser in the chair
 Academy Session Organisers
 Executive Committee member  
back to top

Other Contacts
England Golf Club Support Officer Marc Smith

07702 913916

Safeguarding Officer Karen Woodrow
07947 139573
 Competition Organisers
County Championship
Margo Horsburgh
01359 221281
Division 2
Chris Watson 01692 403989
Division 3
Barbara Stevenson 01842 810728 
Division 4
Mary Tuddenham 
01953 606191
County Foursomes
Margo Horsburgh 01359 221281
County Medal
Chris Watson
01692 403989
Carrick Cup
Angie Denholm
 01603 569719
Gillieson Cup
Margaret Fisher
 01603 501181
Scratch League
Beryl Nash 
01263 726005 
Winter League Sue Hill 01508 480730
Leagues 1-6
Sue Hill 
01508 480730
Brister Salver
Chris Watson
01692 403989
Senior Championship
Annie Langstaff 
01362 693704 
back to top

 Committee Dates
Committee Dates Venue and Time
Mon 21 Jan 9.30am Barnham Broom Golf Club
Fri 8 March 9.30am
Mon 13 May 9.30am
Mon 15 Jul 9.30am
Mon 9 Sept 9.30am
Fri 18 Oct 9.30am
Fri 11 Jan
Barnham Broom Golf Club 10am
Mon 14 Oct
Delegate's Meetings 11th March
Royal Norwich 10am
Royal Norwich 10am
League Meeting
Mon 2 September
Barnham Broom Golf Club 10am
Annual General Meeting Mon 25 November
Wensum Valley Golf Club 10am

Golf in Norfolk
(Find a club near you)

Norfolk Golf Union

Sponsors of the County Championship

Norfolk Veteran Ladies' Golf Society

  Copyright © Norfolk Ladies County Golf Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Site Map

Website by Activ Web Design