Skip to main content

NLCGA Fixtures and Events 2014

Download Fixture List

Committee Meetings
County Events
County Matches
Regional Events
  Junior Events  Senior Events

Date Time Event

 Mon 6th January  10am  Competitions Sub Committee  Barnham Broom  Ann Fletcher

 Mon 27th  January  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

 Fri. 14th February  10am  Delegates meeting  Royal Norwich  Marilyn Barter

 Sun 9th February
 County1/2/Juniors match  TBA  Sue Henderson

 Wed 12th Feruary.
 England Golf AGM & General meeting  Woodhall Spa  Marilyn Barter

 Mon. 3rd  March  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

 Sun 9th March
 County1/2/Juniors match  TBA  Sue Henderson

 Mon 17/18th March
 County Secretaries Conference  Woodhall Spa  Margaret Watson

 Sun 23rd March
 County1 v Hunstanton Men  Hunstanton  Sue Henderson

 Sun 6th  April
 County II v Eaton & Royal Norwich  Eaton  Charlotte Presland

 Wed 9th April
 Regional Medal Final  Chelmsford Essex

 Fri 11th  April
 Junior Spring meeting  Thetford  Judy Williams

 Mon. 14th April
 Past Captains Spring meeting  Gt Y & C  Lesley Allen

 Thurs 17th Apri 
 Norfolk Schools Championships  Weston Park  Margo Horsburgh

 Sat 19th April
 County 1 v Norfolk Senior Men  Gt Yarmouth & Caister  Sue Henderson

 Tues.22-25th April
 English Women's Senior Champs  Sandy Lodge Beds  England Golf

 Wed. 23rd April
 Regional 4’somes  Brookmans Park Hetrs

 Thurs 24th April
 NVLGS Spring meeting  Richmond Park  Wendy Shadrack

 Fri. 25th April  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

 Mon 12-13 May
 County President’s Event  Woodhall Spa  Ros Wilkinson

 Fri 16th -18th May
 NLCGA County Championships  Eaton  Margaret Watson

 Fri 30 May
 ESGA – SE Regional Champs.  Letchworth  Margo Horsburgh

 Fri 6th June
 Div 2 meeting  Royal Norwich  Sally Ann Dawes

 Sun 8th June  12 noon  County II v Ladies Seniors  Royal Cromer  Charlotte Presland

 Mon 9th June  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

 Mon 16-20th June
 County Match Week  Gog Magog  Sue Henderson

 Fri 20th June
 NVLGS Silver/Bronze Champs  Barnham Broom  Wendy Shadrack

 Sun 22-23 June
 ESGA U16 Championship  Bristall GC  Margo Horsburgh

 Mon 23rd June
 County Seniors Championship  Swaffham

 Sat 28th June
 England Golf Medal Final  Peterborough Milton  England Golf

 Wed. 2 July
 England Golf General meeting  Woodhall Spa  Marilyn Barter

 Thurs. 3rd July
 Div 3 meeting  Wensum Valley  Jenny Aston

 Sun 6th  July
 Junior Championship  Weston Park  Shelagh Rump

 Wed 9 July
 ESGA – Schools Team Championship  Woodhall Spa  Margo Horsburgh

 Thurs. 17th July
 Div 4 meeting  Dereham  Catherine Jeffries

 Mon 14th July  10am  Delegates meeting  Royal Norwich  Marilyn Barter

 Thurs 24th July
 County II v Essex  Royal Norwich  Charlotte Presland

 Tues 29-31 July
 English Girls U13/U15 Champs  Ladbrook Park  England Golf

 Wed 30 July
 Seniors v Herts
 Nicky Wylie

 Wed. 6th August
 Australian Spoons Regional Final  Haverhill

 Fri. 8th August
 Junior Girls Fowler Trophy  Gt Yarmouth & Caister  Judy Williams

 Mon. 11th August
 Regional Junior Championship  Bedford & County GC

 Wed 13 August
 County II v Beds  Pavenham  Charlotte Presland

 Mon 18- 20 August
 Regional Junior County Match days  Bury St Edmunds  Carol Delf

 Thurs 28th August
 County Foursomes  Bawburgh  Jan Knowler

 Fri 29th  August  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom  Charlotte Presand

 County II Finals Day  South Beds

 Mon 1st  Sept  10am  League Fixture meeting  Barnham Broom   Ann Fletcher 

 Mon 1st Sept

 Ladies Seniors v Cambs & Hunts  Lakeside Lodge  Nickie Wylie

 Thurs. 4th Sept
 Regional Championships  Thetford  Marilyn Barter

 Sun 7th Sept
 County Medal & Brister Salver  King's Lynn  Louise Briggs

 Sun 14th Sept
 Carrick Cup Final  TBA  Angie Denholm

 Mon15-19 Sept
 England Golf Women’s County Finals  Belton Park  England Golf

 Wed.17th Sept
 NVLGS AM/AM  Dunston Hall  Wendy Shadrack

 Sun 21st  Sept
 Gillieson Cup Final  TBA  Margaret Fisher

 Mon 29th Sept  10am  Competitions Sub Committee  Barnham Broom  Ann Fletcher

 Mon 13th Oct  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

 Wed 15th Oct
 County Captains meeting  Gog Magog  S Henderson/C Presland/C Delf

 Thurs.16th Oct
 NVLGS AGM & Greensomes  Thetford  Wendy Shadrack

 Mon 27th Oct
 Junior Autumn meeting  Dereham  Judy Williams

 Wed. 19th Nov
 England Golf General meeitng  Woodhall Spa  Marilyn Barter

 Mon. 24th No
 NLCGA  AGM  Wensum Valley  Margaret Watson

 Fri 5th Dec  10am  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom

Golf in Norfolk
(Find a club near you)

Norfolk Golf Union

Sponsors of the County Championship

Norfolk Veteran Ladies' Golf Society

  Copyright © Norfolk Ladies County Golf Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Site Map

Website by Activ Web Design