Skip to main content

NLCGA Fixtures and Events

 
Committee Meetings
County Events
County Matches
Regional Events
  Junior Events  Senior Events
           

Date Event
Venue
Rules Start Sheet Results
   Mon 7th January  Competitions Sub Committee  Barnham Broom


   Mon 28th January  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Mon 4th February  Delegates meeting  Royal Norwich


   Wed 13th February  England Golf AGM  Woodhall Spa


   Wed 13th February  England Golf General Meeting  Woodhall Spa


   Mon. 4th March  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Mon 18/19 March  County Secretaries Conference  Woodhall Spa


   Sun 24th March  County I v Hunstanton Men  Hunstanton


   Fri 5th April  County II v Royal Norwich & Eaton Ladies  Royal Norwich


   Fri 12th April  Junior Spring Meeting  Eaton click here click here click here
   Tues 16 April  East Region Foursomes  Orsett Golf Club Essex


   Fri. 19th April  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Sat 20th April  County I v Norfolk Senior Men  Great Yarmouth & Caister


   Sun. 21st April  Brister Salver  Barnham Broom click here click here click here
   Fri 26th April  County II v County Seniors  Royal Norwich


   Tues 30th April  East Region Medal Final  Gog Magog Cambs


   Fri 10-12th May  County Championships  Gt Yarmouth & Caister click here click here click here
   Mon 13-14 May  County President’s Conference  Woodhall Spa


   Fri 24th May  County 1&II v Lincs  Boston


   Fri 31st May  County II v Cambs & Hunts  Swaffham


   Thu 6th June  County 1&II v Norfolk Past Captains  Costessey Park


   Fri 7th June  County Seniors Championship  Norwich click here click here click here
   Mon 10th  June  Division 2 meeting  Kings Lynn click here click here click here
   Mon 17th June  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Wed 19th June  County II v Suffolk  Halesworth


   Mon 24-28th June  East Region County Match Week  The Bedfordshire


   Mon 1st Jul  County Seniors v Essex Colne Valley


   Wed 3rd July  England Golf General meeting Woodhall Spa


   Sun 7th July  Junior Girls Championship Sheringham click here click here click here
   Wed 10th July  Division 4 meeting Richmond Park click here click here click here
   Thu 11th July  County II v Essex II Colchester


   Mon 15th July  Delegates meeting Royal Norwich


   Tue 16th July  Division 3 meeting Royal Cromer click here click here click here
   Mon 29th July  County II v Beds II  Wensum Valley


   Thu 1st August  East Region Final – Australian Spoons  Eaton


   Tue 6th August  County Seniors v Herts  Royal Norwich


   Sun 11th August  County II v Eaton Men  Eaton


   Mon 12th August  East Region Junior Championship  Stowmarket click here click here click here
   Fri 16th August  Fowler Trophy  Royal Norwich click here click here click here
   Mon 19 - Wed 21 August  East Region Junior County Match days  Bawburgh


   Thu 29th August  County AM-AM  Dunston Hall click here click here click here
   Fri 30th August  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Mon 2nd September  League Meeting  Barnham Broom



   Mon 2nd September County II Finals Day  Abbotsley, Cambs


   Fri 6th September  East Region Ladies Champs  Brickenden Herts


   Sun 8th September  County Medal  Thetford click here click here click here
   Thu 12th September  Autumn Foursomes  Weston Park click here click here click here
   Sun 15th September  Carrick Cup Final  TBA click here
click here
   Sun 22nd September  Gillieson Cup Final  TBA click here
click here
   Mon 30th September  Competitions Sub Committee  Barnham Broom


   Mon 14th October  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


   Fri 1st November   Junior Autumn Meeting  Bawburgh click here click here click here
   Wed 20th November  England Golf General  meeting  Woodhall Spa


   Mon 25th November  NLCGA AGM  Wensum Valley


   Fri 6th December  Executive Committee meeting  Barnham Broom


 


     

Golf in Norfolk
(Find a club near you)

Norfolk Golf Union

Sponsors of the County Championship



Norfolk Veteran Ladies' Golf Society

 
  Copyright © Norfolk Ladies County Golf Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Site Map

Website by Activ Web Design